week twelve reading one

Why you don't like changes to your design
Reaction by Jordan Guy
I have always been pleased by what this website does. It gives a really funny and at the same time a real look at how things work or how things do not work. I connected to this specific piece because I could directly relate to the work process. If I find something I care about, I try my hardest. The inverse is also true. I am never satisfied with what I have because I know I could always do better. That is why I think I would make a good designer of software. I want to push the envelope further than it has ever gone.

This entry was posted in week twelve readings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

