class note 9/24

I think Mike Scott was very informative. I’m glad I know and understand what a capstone is. In in a way I have been thinking about some of the things he said a lot. He said something about how if I was to have a bunch of ideas, I should look for the common thread with in the ideas to find what
I’m really interesting in doing. I began to look over what I’ve been thinking recently in order to find what really excites me. I have been trying to find things that really interest me. I want something that causes me to be really passionate. I have ideas of what I think I might want to do but I believe that those ideas will change over the next two years.

This entry was posted in week four. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

